Displaying Rometta Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

wonderful people, wonderful service

(Steven G., 159 days ago)

always easy to do business and a pleasure to deal with

(Steven G., 1,160 days ago)

very, very easy to navigate this site. Probably the easiest gift card to buy. Also, love Rometta Spa.

(Karen S., 1,312 days ago)

The salon was very comfortable and the staff was extremely personable. Prices are great, and so is the service. It seems like the employees/customers at Rometta are part of one big happy family. Loved my service and final product!!!

(Madison H., 1,772 days ago)

Any and all experiences with Rometta and its staff are A+. The online gift certificate experience was perfect. Thank you for making it available. Mimi, remember the FACIAL on this certificate with be the full hour. I will pay the additional cost at the time the services are provided. Thanks, Mary

(Mary H., 1,897 days ago)

Wonderful Place! My wife got her (and all her bridesmates make up done here for our wedding! I get her a gift certificate for Rometta every Xmas

(Lou K., 2,043 days ago)

I love this place. Everything about it.

(Jane F., 2,409 days ago)

Awesome - getting the notice that you were having the special really helped with a couple last minute gifts. Thank you!

(Carolane P., 2,413 days ago)

Excellent as usual. My wife has experienced your Spa on several occassions and had never been disappointed!!

(John H., 2,632 days ago)

Love Rometta and how easy it is to purchase gifts for friends and family now that I live out of state. Thanks!

(Chrissy B., 2,634 days ago)

Next 2 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Rometta
 
Security Code